Just a day in the life of a fabulous fat chick !

Outfit of the day !

I wear this dress on days when Im not really feel’n like look’n to fancy , but still dont wanna look like I just rolled outta bed ! lol . Its comfortable and is great for sitting home , but still wearable outside of the house . I dont normally add many accessories bc the print is so heavy . So I try to keep it simple .

Dress ~ Old Navy
Shoes ~ Old Navy
Belt ~ Torrid

Comments on: "Outfit of the day !" (2)

  1. I just love this dress! It looks so cute on you!

    Brooke

    • Thank ya ! I need to get a better pic of it for an OOTD . This was one of my 1st post and I had’t figered out how to get the size right and all . I STILL need to find a better place to take my pix . lol . There always in my bedroom with toys and laundry and bad lighting . lol

Leave a Reply

