Just a day in the life of a fabulous fat chick !

OOTD !

Ok , well this is actually something I have never worn together b4 . Its kinda funny , I dont think that I have that many clothes , but a lot of the time Im getting dressed , Im putting things together that I have never worn together b4 , so I always seem to have a fresh outfit . This shirt , I LOVE . Its actually a maternity shirt that I bought when I was prego with my last son , but its SUPER stretchy . I always try to by maternity clothes that I can wear as regular clothes after the baby comes . These shorts I love and wear often with tons of differant shirts . They seem to be very stain proof , which is always good when you have boys . LOL .

Top ~ Duo

Shorts~ Torrid

Shoes ~ Acadamy

Leave a Reply

