Just a day in the life of a fabulous fat chick !

ootd !

Ok , so I went to have lunch with the hubbers today and of course I wanna look super cute when I go have lunch with my hubby ! So I decided to wear this high waisted skirt that I had actually forgot I had until I was rummaging around in my closet this morning ! I bought it YEARS ago and it wasnt really in style for a while and now that the natural waist high skirts are back in , Im in love with it all over again . I paired it with a puff sleeve T to make it a lil more casual . I had a button up white shirt under it at 1st and it was way to dressy . The T did the trick on toning it down . Its kid friendly (i.e able to move around nicely in) but I had to watch the skirt as its a lil short . All in all , very cute , comfy and great for a lunch date with the man of my dreams ❤

 Puff  sleave  T Shirt ~ Old Navy

High Waist skirt ~ Lane Bryant (years ago)

Shoes ~ New York and Co.

Necklace ~ I think Goodys .

Comments on: "ootd !" (1)

  1. I’m jerking off to this for the second time today!

Leave a Reply

