Just a day in the life of a fabulous fat chick !

Today’s great pic !

I have been obsessed the last few days with searching the Internet for fat positive photos and every now and then I will fine one that catches my eye . This morning it was these girls ! Idk what it is exactly about this pic , but I just want to stair at it . Plus , I always wonder how jeans fit on other fat chicks . Weird , I know , but , how much muffin top exactly means that they DONT fit ?? Seriously . I can wear 16s with lotso muffin top , 18s with very little and 20’s with none , but they are falling off within the hour . How is that supposed to work ? Im a a 16 an 18 or a 20 ? lol . Anyway , enough rambling ! Here’s the pic ! Enjoy !!

Leave a Reply

