Just a day in the life of a fabulous fat chick !

Fatspo !

I have been finding all kinds of fatspo online lately and Im totally loving it ! If I didt have a house and kids to take care of , I could sit for hours just looking at all the amazingly beautiful , inspiring fat girls I have came across the last week or so ! I cant seem to get enough of it ! I never even knew there was such a thing . It makes me feel alsome about myself (as if , I didt already..teehee) gives me great fashion ideas and has even sparked some interest in a new hair style once of twice ! lol . If you have never seen any , go check it out ! It all started with fuckyeahfatpositive.com for me , from there I clicked the links to numerous other fatspo sites and fell totally in love ! Here’s my fav pic from todays online adventure !

Leave a Reply

