Just a day in the life of a fabulous fat chick !

Fatspo of the day !

Found this pic in my online adventures today and wanted to share . I think Im going to try to do a daily ”fatspo” pic . Every day I come across one (or more) photo(s) that I just really love for one reason or another . Today it was this one . One thing I notice about fatpo pix as opposed to thinpo (which I dont recommend anyone look at) is that the girls in fatspo pix are almost always smiling . They seem genuinely HAPPY . This girl is beautiful and has an amazeing smile . Im totally in love with her hair to for some reason . Makes me wanna run out and get some alsome highlights ! lol .

Leave a Reply

