Just a day in the life of a fabulous fat chick !

Ok Ok , I know ! I wear these shoes with everything lately !!! LOL I have a couple of outfits that I need to post actually . I have been so crazy busy lately , with sick kids and about a million showers to go to . Everyone I know is pregnant of getting married ! Im a busy , busy girl , so normally I get dressed and snap a few pix b4 I run out the door !! lol . I LOVE this outfit . I wore it out to town with my hubby and boys and its oh so comfy . I actually took them to the park earlier in the day wearing it and was comfortable , even playing on the jungle gym with my boys . Jeggings have got to be my season favorite for sure .

This is the military detail on these jeggings . I actually accidentally ordered these , but Im TOTATLLY in love with them !

 

Top (actually a super short party dress) ~ Gifted

Jeggings ~ Torris

Cardie ~ Torrid

Shoes ~ (that you see all the time lately !!) Academy

Comments on: "So in love with my jeggings ! ootd" (5)

  1. Ooohhh, I LOVE this outfit, especially the top! It’s so feminine and pretty! Lovely!

  2. Niiice 🙂 your are beautiful 🙂

  3. Love you blog sister..you are an inspiration

    • Ahhh , thank you ! I really need to work on posting to this blog . I just stay so busy , its hard for me to keep it up . I post to my Tumblr alot , but thats mostly reblogs . lol . Glad you like and Ill try to be better about posting in the futer 🙂

Leave a Reply

