Just a day in the life of a fabulous fat chick !

Fatspo !

I have been hella busy the past week , so I havent had much time to post . I do apologise ! I plan to put up a longer post in a lil while , but Ill start with some fatspo I have found in the last several days .

I LOVE this photo . Im not really sure what it is about it , that makes me so happy . But I cant stop looking at it !

I also like this one alot . Some of my very fav fatspo pix are of woman , just living there lives . Like photos that you might find on there facebook or in there scrap book . ”real girl fatspo” I have seen it called . This pic reminds me of summer days , here in my lil world . 🙂

Leave a Reply

