Just a day in the life of a fabulous fat chick !

Comments , anyone ?

I get tons of views everyday , but no comments . Does my blog just suck that bad , ya’ll ??

Comments on: "Comments , anyone ?" (4)

  1. No, your blog doesn’t suck at all. You’re gorgeous and fun to read about. Keep it up!

    • awwww , thankyou ! This make’s me wanna start posting again . I did’t think anyone ever looked at this thing , so I stopped posting . lol .

  2. Well, if you wouldn’t mind, I would like to correspond. I think I saw that you’re married (and I am in an LTR too), so this isn’t about hitting on you. It’s more about making a friend. If so, my e-mail is b.markham9@gmail.com and my name is Brian.

Leave a Reply

