Just a day in the life of a fabulous fat chick !

BELLY LOVE <3

This is a fat positive blog , so I had to add a pic of my belly . I LOVE my belly ! I may start adding a belly pic every Tuesday for Tummy Tuesday !

Love your body , love you soul !

Comments on: "BELLY LOVE <3" (3)

  1. Mmmm thank you; how about a day for cleavage pics, too?

  2. Good for you and your Tummy Tuesday!!! On a side note here, I REALLY like that top! Where did you get it. The color is just great.

    • The tank top came from old navy and the shrug came from Torrid ! I love them both !! Im really loveing my belly lately ! lol .

Leave a Reply

